weratera.blogg.se

Blankie from the brave little toaster
Blankie from the brave little toaster







blankie from the brave little toaster

Lampy (Right side of Toaster): Lampy was a bit difficult cause it's a bit hard to imagine what a desk lamp would look like as a human.īut when I look back at the movie on YouTube, I started to picture what Lampy would look like as a human.

blankie from the brave little toaster

Picture a little innocent boy (about 3-5 years old) who loves the carry his blanket around (like Linus from "The Peanits" comics) cause he's a bit insecure, that's what human-ized Blankie would look like. I wasn't so sure how to capture Toaster's personality/features to match his human-form, but I think I did okay on it.īlankie (the little one on Toaster's left side) : Blankie was really easy to draw as a human. Toaster (center): Yes, Toaster is a boy (he's just voiced by a female to make him sound younger).

blankie from the brave little toaster

Here's my describtion of the characters of the BLT cast as humans: I've seen someone who did pictures of the BLT Cast as humans, but the person did it an anime style, I did mine in American style. It's the Cast of "The Brave Little Toaster" all human-ized.









Blankie from the brave little toaster